Thread: Inter 2004-5 Season Documentary Preview 16mb

Inter 2004-5 Season Documentary Preview 16mb

This is the preview of my INTER 2004-05 SEASON DOCUMENTARY which I have been talking about and which I will release JULY-AUGUST. Hope some of you would like to see it.this is the link of the preview:

http://xandru.footballclips.net/Othe...%20PREVIEW.wmv

sry if i shouldnt have made a topic here but i dont know where I had to do it
    MY LIFE IS INTER

Xandru...you are the greatest. Words cannont desribe how great the preview works. I hope the final version is even better. Could you make other Inter compilations as well?

XANDRU, XANDRU, XANDRU, ALE ALE ALE!
    FC Inter is the name, football is the game. Adriano is the man, winning is our aim. Juve and Milan are lame, Sheva is the gay.

count on me the documentary will be professionally made altough im not a professional.i have avout 70-100 scenes to script with my own voice etc.and the goals arent the inter.it version,they r high quality.well its not just goals,I have gb's of clips which i capture.
    MY LIFE IS INTER

Quote Originally Posted by xandru
    count on me the documentary will be professionally made altough im not a professional.i have avout 70-100 scenes to script with my own voice etc.and the goals arent the inter.it version,they r high quality.well its not just goals,I have gb's of clips which i capture.
    Are you going to make it game by game or just by random? Don't spare any details about the flares thrown on the pitch! Alright.
    FC Inter is the name, football is the game. Adriano is the man, winning is our aim. Juve and Milan are lame, Sheva is the gay.

Fav. Player
    Kovacic

Israel

10 years of FIF
    Great preview ,just don't forget to show Il Capitano with the Coppa Italia ok ?