Page 1 of 39 123411 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 774

Thread: Inter - Genoa (25 Aug 13)

  1. #1
    Ed.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    07 Mar 11
    Posts
    12,280
    Thanked
    8,460 times
    Fav. Player
    Emma Watson

    Tokelau

    69

    Inter - Genoa (25 Aug 13)

    Let's begin.


    SERIE A 2013-2014 - GIORNATA 1



    FC INTERNAZIONALE - GENOA FC

    STADIO GIUSEPPE MEAZZA
    SUNDAY, 25th AUGUST 2013
    18:00 CET

    09:00 PST (San Francisco)
    11:00 Bogota
    12:00 EST (New York)
    17:00 GMT (Eire & UK)
    19:00 Riyadh, Doha
    20:00 Dubai, Moscow
    21:30 Mumbai
    23:00 Jakarta, Bangkok
    00:00 Singapore, HongKong (Monday 26th August 2013)
    02:00 AEST (Sydney, Melbourne) (Monday 26th August 2013)
    Last edited by Ed.; 19 Aug 13 at 03:16.
    FC INTERNAZIONALE

    I thought football in Italy had changed, but it seems that a zebra never changes its stripes.
    FAK GOBBY


  2. #2
    Dylan's Avatar
    Join Date
    20 Jul 08
    Posts
    22,742
    Thanked
    20,197 times
    Fav. Player
    Walter Samuel

    Ireland

    13
    2-1

    Guaro and Palacio.
    Quote Originally Posted by Pimpin View Post
    you can all go fuck your mohters, just my 2 cents.

  3. #3
    Native's Avatar
    Join Date
    18 Jan 11
    Posts
    4,750
    Thanked
    4,164 times
    Fav. Player
    MM

    Netherlands

    82 Anti-Barca Forum Supporter
    1-3
    Bwahahahaha!!! What man would voluntarily impregnate a woman while being sober?! Our fathers were all drunk.
    -Lionheart
    Get your fucking shit together you worthless, spineless, brainless fucking cunts.
    -Universe
    FUCK BARCA

  4. #4
    Black Jesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    26 Dec 10
    Posts
    10,274
    Thanked
    12,875 times
    Fav. Player
    Taribo & Kallon

    United States

    48
    2-0 Palacio ( 15', 60')
    Platano Power
    SIGN TIMO WERNER

  5. #5
    Wallace
    Join Date
    18 Jun 05
    Posts
    11,084
    Thanked
    10,009 times
    Fav. Player
    Wallace
    Old name
    Wallace

    Brazil

    88 Forum Supporter 10 years of FIF
    Dont know if this is a game thread or prediction thread, but I'll join the group of Nostradamus.

    7-0 to us, Johnny double, Kovacic, Palacio, Wallace hat trick.

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
    Wallace

  6. Thanks (3): ADRossi, Guney, wera

  7. #6
    Universe's Avatar
    Join Date
    27 Jan 09
    Posts
    16,278
    Thanked
    25,525 times
    Fav. Player
    Bossvaldo

    South Korea

    89 Forum Supporter Most Humorous Member
    You going to fill out all those match times Ed?
    **I move away from the mic to breathe in

    \_(ツ)_/

  8. Thanks (4): Coasterfreek, Fitzy, I4E, Raul Duke

  9. #7
    Ed.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    07 Mar 11
    Posts
    12,280
    Thanked
    8,460 times
    Fav. Player
    Emma Watson

    Tokelau

    69
    Quote Originally Posted by Universe View Post
    You going to fill out all those match times Ed?
    I was about to do last week, but Hand-oyo locked the thread. I just did it... 2 AM on monday morning for you..
    FC INTERNAZIONALE

    I thought football in Italy had changed, but it seems that a zebra never changes its stripes.
    FAK GOBBY

  10. #8
    TheNetworkZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    13 Mar 12
    Posts
    5,848
    Thanked
    4,939 times
    Fav. Player
    The Bro

    Italy

    Quote Originally Posted by Wallace View Post
    Dont know if this is a game thread or prediction thread, but I'll join the group of Nostradamus.

    7-0 to us, Johnny double, Kovacic, Palacio, Wallace hat trick.

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
    A player betting on his own matches? I believe we've all seen the outcome of this before...enjoy your charge and jail time Mr. Wallace.

  11. Thanks (3): Guney, nerazzurri4life, Y&h

  12. #9
    pencilpal's Avatar
    Join Date
    12 Apr 13
    Posts
    2,104
    Thanked
    1,406 times
    Fav. Player
    Javier Zanetti

    Fiji

    Quote Originally Posted by Wallace View Post
    Dont know if this is a game thread or prediction thread, but I'll join the group of Nostradamus.

    7-0 to us, Johnny double, Kovacic, Palacio, Wallace hat trick.

    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
    Trolladamus

  13. #10
    Choppin Onions's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Aug 04
    Posts
    8,926
    Thanked
    5,352 times
    Fav. Player
    Capitano e CN

    Canada

    66 Forum Supporter 10 years of FIF
    Looking forward to the debuts of Nainggolan, Isla and Taider



  14. Thanks (3): ADRossi, Guney, nerazzurri4life

  15. #11
    I4E's Avatar
    Join Date
    03 Jul 11
    Posts
    10,632
    Thanked
    12,202 times
    Fav. Player
    ₩$

    Macedonia

    6 Forum Supporter
    Quote Originally Posted by Ed. View Post
    I was about to do last week, but Hand-oyo locked the thread. I just did it... 2 AM on monday morning for you..
    Can you have the game moved to 6am ?

    Thanks
    INTERISTA 4 EVER

    I dont think the formation model counts, its all about the principles and the attitude" - Stefano Pioli

  16. #12
    rockball's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Apr 05
    Posts
    10,036
    Thanked
    2,410 times
    Fav. Player
    NOT Il Capitano

    Falkland Islands

    0 Forum Supporter 10 years of FIF
    Quote Originally Posted by Choppin Onions View Post
    Looking forward to the debuts of Nainggolan, Isla and Taider

    IO SONO INTERISTA

  17. #13
    Edward's Avatar
    Join Date
    21 Jul 10
    Posts
    1,417
    Thanked
    510 times
    Fav. Player
    #4, Recoba, Eto

    England

    timezones in a game thread

  18. #14
    Raul Duke's Avatar
    Join Date
    19 Dec 08
    Posts
    4,805
    Thanked
    5,199 times
    Fav. Player
    Milito

    Australia

    60 Forum Supporter
    Would like to see the following:

    -----------Handanovic-----
    -------Camp-Rano-Juan---
    Jono-Guarin-Mudingayi-Kovacic-Naga-
    ---------Alavarez--------
    -----------------Palacio---------

    Though I doubt Mudingayi or anyone else for that matter will start over Cambiasso.

  19. Thanks (1): Wobblz

  20. #15

    Join Date
    30 Nov 10
    Posts
    565
    Thanked
    345 times

    England

    -----------Handanovic-----
    -------Camp-Rano-Juan---
    Jono-Guarin-cambiasso-Kovacic-Naga-
    ---------Alavarez--------
    -----------------Palacio---------

    3-1 inter (palacio, guarin and icardi from bench)

  21. Thanks (1): Shark

  22. #16
    Shark's Avatar
    Join Date
    30 Aug 11
    Posts
    2,626
    Thanked
    3,660 times
    Fav. Player
    Adriano

    Switzerland

    12
    Quote Originally Posted by militoscores View Post
    -----------Handanovic-----
    -------Camp-Rano-Juan---
    Jono-Guarin-cambiasso-Kovacic-Naga-
    ---------Alavarez--------
    -----------------Palacio---------

    3-1 inter (palacio, guarin and icardi from bench)
    Wat? They allow that these days?


    Awesome username btw
    It will be called Internazionale, because we are brothers of the world.

  23. Thanks (1): militoscores

  24. #17
    Somebody stop me! Devious's Avatar
    Join Date
    30 Sep 06
    Posts
    11,470
    Thanked
    22,798 times
    Fav. Player
    Javier Zanetti

    Egypt

    Nicest Poster
    4-2

    Mazzarri from the bench and Moratti from the stands and Thohir from Indonusia and Fitz from Newzealand.

    Shit doesnt happen

  25. Thanks (2): nerazzurri4life, Shaun

  26. #18
    rockball's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Apr 05
    Posts
    10,036
    Thanked
    2,410 times
    Fav. Player
    NOT Il Capitano

    Falkland Islands

    0 Forum Supporter 10 years of FIF
    Quote Originally Posted by Devious View Post
    4-2

    Mazzarri from the bench and Moratti from the stands and Thohir from Indonusia and Fitz from Newzealand.
    2 own goals by Devious?
    IO SONO INTERISTA

  27. #19
    Fapuccino's Avatar
    Join Date
    03 Apr 12
    Posts
    11,926
    Thanked
    9,074 times
    Fav. Player
    Schelotto

    Brazil

    1 -1. Inter equalizer comes with an own goal assisted by cambiasso header from corner in the 95th minute in a half with only 2 minutes added.

  28. #20
    MakeInterGreatAgain! JJM's Avatar
    Join Date
    10 Aug 07
    Posts
    28,978
    Thanked
    33,586 times
    Fav. Player
    FuckAllOfThem
    Old name
    icardiscores

    Yugoslavia

    91 Forum Supporter Most Pessimistic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Fapuccino View Post
    1 -1. Inter equalizer comes with an own goal assisted by cambiasso header from corner in the 95th minute in a half with only 2 minutes added.
    change that grotesk avatar you cunt

  29. Thanks (1): Fapuccino

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •