We dive, just as any other team. Yesterday, we can all agree, that red card for Cesena's GK was unfair. So, should everything that happened with that dive count as cheating? Answer me these four questions, pls
1. Does diving count as cheating? Palacio dived for a penalty (that also won the game).
2. Does that mean we are cheaters because of THAT dive?
3. If the same happened to Juve or Milan, some would even say that the referee was bought - so, FIFers, is what happened yesterday, considered as cheating or is it just one of the 'means'? I am sure a lot of you would've been pissed off if the same happened to Inter.
4. Is any kind of diving cheating or just diving for penalties or/and deliberate red cards?