Thread: One of the 5 trini interistas

Fav. Player
    Cambiasso; Adri

One of the 5 trini interistas

Hey Im Ruel, from Trinidad and Tobago and I have been a huge Inter fan since I was 7, but I only just found this place. I am one of the very few trini interistas mainly because in trinidad we mainly get coverage of epl and la liga. not too much italian. I am a big Adriano and Cambiasso and Zanetti fan. I am actually a registered referee in Ttinidad so if you want an opinion on any incident or clarification of a law let me know.

Welcome to the Forums!!! It's great to have you here, enjoy yourself!

Fav. Player
    Wonder if I can

Welcome Ruel. Enjoy it here!!!

Some people were against a female name as my nick. Strange, don't you think?

But no, I did not left only because of it. Don't worry, there is a brand new superhero who will save everyone. I just have mental issues and I am freaking disgusting.

Greece

10 years of FIF
    Welcome Nice to have new additions on board

When you say registered, do you ever get called up for games, or is it just a hobby or something?

P.S: If a player moves with the ball in the area outwards(away from goal) and gets fouled while attempting(the foul is in the area), is it a penalty or an indirect freekick? Coz I remember it being an indirect kick, and yet in Cyprus the "experts"() say that it's a clear penalty etc.

Quote Originally Posted by Yuko
    P.S: If a player moves with the ball in the area outwards(away from goal) and gets fouled while attempting(the foul is in the area), is it a penalty or an indirect freekick? Coz I remember it being an indirect kick, and yet in Cyprus the "experts"() say that it's a clear penalty etc.
    I'm not an "expert" but I think that the area is like any other place on the pitch the only difference is that if you make a direct foul it will be a penalty but if you make an indirect foul it will be an indirect free kick.