Page 1 of 28 123411 ... LastLast

Thread: Xperteleven - Freaking League

Jimmy

Xperteleven - Freaking League

Hey folks!

I've been playing this fantasy league for a few months now at www.xperteleven.com and it's really fun. So I figured we could start our own league. The site is primarly in Swedish (I think?) but you can change the settings to English, easily.

I have created FI League, and if you start an account, you can search for the League ID: 219041

From there, you can apply to join the league and I will accept it.

The league will start as soon as there is at least six teams in it. Which shouldn't be any problem, right?
    Last edited by Jimmy; 09 Sep 09 at 22:36.

Jimmy
    Three teams already, so come on folks! The more the merrier. If there are many of us, it will become a bunch of divisions with promotions and stuff.

I got a shit team on my hands. Bleah!

Fav. Player
    Adriano, Recoba

I applied, don't have much of an idea how to do it but i will adapt quickly. :-)
    GRANDE INTER, Amore Mio!

Dear Santa, the past year, you took my favorite singer, Michael Jackson and my favorite actor, Patrick Swayze.
    I want you to know for the next year, that Milan is my favorite oldie, and Juventus is my favorite bitch.

Jimmy
    Come on people! I thought a bunch of you guys would be interested in some competing.

Only one more team that has to sign up, and we can make the league official at least. It doesn't cost a thing, you get to compete against your friends and be in charge of your own team.

Chop chop.

Indonesia

32 Forum Supporter 10 years of FIF Most Important Member
    Sorry Jim, I don't do fantasy leagues. At most, I'll end up just registering, picking a player once and leave it like that for the rest of the season.

If no one joins in by tomorrow, I'll help you and at least do the things I mentioned above so we can get this FI league going though.

Jimmy