Thread: Column: Inter is about karma

Column: Inter is about karma

While all of Sweden gathers in a crowd and fantasise about Barca's final without even contemplate that they need to go past a last hurdle, there is an Interista who puts himself at the same que. But is it genuine or is it about an hindu complott?

Svenskafans (a Swedish website) is wonderful, It is a place where you can gather all the idiots at the same place, promising journalists and everyone that loves conspiracies. I probably belong to all three. I am an idiot of a journalist, who cannot close my eyes of all the conspiracies.

Barcelona is not only Swden's but the WORLD'S huggy-bear. We have a newspaper who has attempted to hushed this overrating and instead focus on Inter. It is Marcus Birro at Expressen. Unfortunately, it falls flat on its nose for everyone who has written his pieces knows exactly what he feels about Inter and its fans. 'How can you love Inter?" he wrote the othe other year. Now he's portraying himself as the biggest Interista in the world. It is embarassing. We have to find a better ambassador for Italian football. Am I the guy? Never! I live in a world that surrounds everything I say and do, so it would come back and bite me in the ass. It has hurt me professionalty and as a future writer. Nobody wants to read negative things despite that I do it when I think Universe surrounds around me, and every good thing I experience, I need to balance with something bad.

This is madness, but also something that has a worrying statistics. Should I say: "We win this!", we will lose. I quit having an Inter symbol on me 2007, what happened? We won. I tried for two matches to wear an Inter jersey the same day as we played a match this season. You can guess how it went.