Search results

  1. Ed.

    Inter - Eintracht Frankfurt (14 Mar 19) [0-1]

    1 - 0. Mauro Icardi. pen. 97'.
  2. Ed.

    Inter - SPAL (10 Mar 19) [2-0]

    1-0.
  3. Ed.

    Inter - SK Rapid Wien (21 Feb 19) [4-0]

    Let's make some Wienerschnitzel. They are bad but they are worse when they play away. 1-0.
  4. Ed.

    Inter - Sampdoria (17 Feb 19) [2-1]

    1-0.
  5. Ed.

    Chievo - Inter (22 Dec 18) [1-1]

    :pazzini: It's Chievo Verona Their last 5 matches: DDDDD Have changed coaches twice They haven't lost a game with the current coach Have not won a league game this season Their goalie is the cold blooded Sorrentino who only performs twice a season in Inter matches It's December It's Christmas...
  6. Ed.

    Inter - Hellas Verona (31 Mar 18) [3-0]

    FT: 1 - 1
  7. Ed.

    Inter - Napoli (11 Mar 18) [0-0]

    FT: 1 - 1
  8. Ed.

    Inter - Benevento (24 Feb 18) [2-0]

    FT: 1 - 1
  9. Ed.

    Inter - Bologna (11 Feb 18) [2-1]

    Another day another draw. FT: 1 - 1.
  10. Ed.

    Inter - Cagliari (TIM Cup) 15 Dec 2015 [3-0]

    STADIO GIUSEPPE MEAZZA TUESDAY, 15th DECEMBER 2015 21:00 CET I'll be there :slick: My record at attending games: Inter - Parma: 3 - 3 Inter - Milan: 0 - 0 Inter - Juventus: 0 - 0 :yao2:
  11. Ed.

    3rd Place: Brazil - Netherlands

    #3rdplaceNIKE Poor Brazil will get second rape.
  12. Ed.

    Inter - Trapani (Coppa Italia) (4 Dec 13)

    Let's win? :pazzini: COPPA ITALIA 2013-2014 FC INTERNAZIONALE - TRAPANI FC STADIO GIUSEPPE MEAZZA WEDNESDAY, 4th DECEMBER 2013 21:00 CET
  13. Ed.

    Interview with wicked wizard

    THE UNTOLD STORY OF THE BITCH OF UK :yao: I dare to answer in truth with all honesty. :awwyeah: 1. Name? 2. Birthday? 3. Jobs? 4. Sexual orientation? 5. When did you start supporting Inter? 6. What is your favorite memory of Inter and who is/was your favorite player over the years? 7...
  14. Ed.

    Juan Iturbe

    Name in native country: Juan Manuel Iturbe Arévalos Date of birth: 04.06.1993 Place of birth: Buenos Aires Age: 20 Height: 1,70 Nationality: Argentina, Paraguay Position: Striker - Right Wing Foot: left Market value: 3.500.000 € asado clan :thumbsup: from porto :thumbsup: new messi :thumbsup...
  15. Ed.

    Inter - Genoa (25 Aug 13)

    Let's begin.:pazzini: SERIE A 2013-2014 - GIORNATA 1 FC INTERNAZIONALE - GENOA FC STADIO GIUSEPPE MEAZZA SUNDAY, 25th AUGUST 2013 18:00 CET 09:00 PST (San Francisco) 11:00 Bogota 12:00 EST (New York) 17:00 GMT (Eire & UK) 19:00 Riyadh, Doha 20:00 Dubai, Moscow 21:30...
  16. Ed.

    Photography

    Anyone into photography and cameras and shits attach to them? I need some opinions... I wanna get olympus epl-5. What do you think and what other brand is comparable to that piece? I am kinda new to this photography shit. So i wanna get some info before buying it.
  17. Ed.

    Bologna - Inter (28 Oct 12)

    away game. nuff said. SERIE A 2012-2013 - GIORNATA 9 BOLOGNA FC - FC INTERNAZIONALE STADIO RENATO DALL'ARA SUNDAY, 28th OCTOBER 2012 15:00 CET 07:00 PST (San Francisco) 09:00 Bogota 10:00 EST (New York) 14:00 GMT (Eire & UK) 20:00 Mumbai 21:00 Jakarta, Bangkok 22:00 Singapore...
  18. Ed.

    Inter - Rubin Kazan (20 Sep 12)

    seriously.. no one cares about this competition? not even coaster wants to open this thread to optimize discussion? :alone: INTER - RUBIN STADIO GIUSEPPE MEAZZA 20 SEP 2012 21:05 CET 20:05 GMT 05:05 AEST (Friday 21 Sep 2012) 12:05 PST 14 years ago... I'm just bored tbh.:dino:
  19. Ed.

    Inter - Roma (2 Sep 12)

    next, please. SERIE A 2012-2013 - GIORNATA 2 FC INTERNAZIONALE - AS ROMA STADIO GIUSEPPE MEAZZA SUNDAY 02 SEPTEMBER 2012 20:45 CET 19:45 GMT 04:45 AEST / UTC+10 - Sydney (Monday 03 Sept 12) 11:45 PST / UTC-8
  20. Ed.

    Inter - Vaslui (30 Aug 12)

    sorry coaster.:pazzini: PLAYOFF ROUND INTER - VASLUI STADIO GIUSEPPE MEAZZA 30 AUG 2012 20:45 CET 19:45 GMT 04:45 AEST (Friday 31 AUG 2012) 11:45 PST AGG (2-0) 14 years ago...
Top